Contact Pack 3387

Committee Chair: Eric Matheny, matheny54@hotmail.com

Committee Secretary: Jason Mitter, jasonmitter@netscape.net

Membership and Marketing: Matt Cunningham, mcunningham@cohencpa.com

Treasurer: Matt Cunningham, mcunningham@cohencpa.com

Advancement: Amy Yost, a.yost@att.net

Heather Welling, heathernicole113@hotmail.com

Webmaster: Jason Mitter, jasonmitter@netscape.net

Pinewood Derby: Steve Ferguson, ferg442@windstream.net

 

Cubmaster: Rick Hogue, cubmaster@pack3387.org

Assistant Cubmaster: Bret Faber, bret.faber@gmail.com

Arrow of Light Den Leader: Steve Ferguson, ferg442@windstream.net

Webelos Den Leader: Mark Gartland, mgartland1@outlook.com

Bear Den Leader: Jerry Boots, jerome.boots@med.ge.com

Wolf Den Leader: Dave Kalal, davekalal@windstream.net

Tiger Den Leader: TBA

 

 

Share with your network:
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz